Promotion Period: 16th October,2010 - 31st October,2010

Applicable to: VitaGreen.com


October's Choice Doctor's Choice

16-Oct Saturday Eyeberries
Special:HK$139 (Original:HK198) (30% OFF)
 
17-Oct Sunday Saw Palmetto
Special:HK$139 (Original:HK$198) (30% OFF)
 
18-Oct Monday Trim and Slim
Special:HK$201 (Original:HK$268) (25% OFF)
 
19-Oct Tuesday Squalene
Special:HK$104 (Original:HK$138) (25% OFF)
 
20-Oct Wednesday Vita Brains
Special:HK$74 (Original:HK$98) (25% OFF)
 
21-Oct Thursday Ginkgo Concentrate
Special:HK$134 (Original:HK$178) (25% OFF)
 
22-Oct Friday Clean Flow Berry
Special:HK$90 (Original:HK$128) (30% OFF)
 
23-Oct Saturday MVM for Executives
Special:HK$116 (Original:HK$178) (30% OFF)
 
24-Oct Sunday Vita Stress
Special:HK$97 (Original:HK$138) (30% OFF)
 
25-Oct Monday Vitamin C Cal
Special:HK$104 (Original:HK$138) (25% OFF)
 
26-Oct Tuesday 400 IU Vitamin E
Special:HK$134 (Original:HK$178) (25% OFF)
 
27-Oct Wednesday MVM for hair
Special:HK$149 (Original:HK$198) (25% OFF)
 
28-Oct Thursday Chewable Vitamin C Cal for children
Special:HK$67 (Original:HK$89) (25% OFF)
 
29-Oct Friday MVM for Liver
Special:HK$163 (Original:HK$232) (30% OFF)
 
30-Oct Saturday MVM for eyes
Special:HK$139 (Original:HK$198) (30% OFF)
 
31-Oct Sunday Veggi Omega 3
Special:HK$111 (Original:HK$158) (30% OFF)